????
About us
Jindian Chemical Co., Ltd Jindian Chemical Co., Ltd is a chemical company which connects the research and development, production, sales and service as a whole. For several years the company has rapidly but steadily developed and the production value has increased swiftly, it is one of the fastest grown enterprises among the same professional enterprises. At present, its marketing network is covering dozens of the domestic provinces, cities and autonomous regions, and has already infiltrated into the international market successfully. In the year of 2002, after the company gained the ISO9001:2000 version international quality system authentication, its products have become more and more competitive, and enjoyed higher reputation in this industry.
Our company mainly specializes in producing potassium iodate, sodium iodate, iodic acid, sodium periodate, potassium periodate, potassium iodide, sodium iodide, ammonium iodide, calcium iodide, hydriodic acid, and so on. Meanwhile, our company has developed several kinds of new and competitive products. Once put these products in the market, we all believe that it will pour into the strong power for the company's sustainable development.
Since the company has established, we always persist on the management ideas of “Taking the customer as the attentive focal point” and “pay attention to both the product quality and the customer service”. And we also have established a set of complete and clear service system in succession in order to ensure the customer’s satisfaction. Along with the research and development elites’ alliance, our company’s research and development ability has enhanced further which effectively guaranteed our product’s innovation ability. Now, we have got several Chinese patents and were approved as "Hi-tech enterprise" of Sichuan province in 2006.
In several years’ developing process, some advanced management thoughts and methods have been inducted into our company, our enterprise culture has started to be rooted in, especially for the input of the ISO9001:2000 version international quality control system-it has brought the company’s quality management level into another new and high level, thus caused the company’s product quality has the ability to participate the big international market competition. In the human resources construction aspect, the company by its broad mind, carries out the "humanist", "provides the stage for the staff", and "the harmonious coexistence" as the principle of choosing a employee, cultivates the staff’s sense of achievement and self-identity, thus enable the company to have a united, innovative, practical and highly effective management team.
Yesterday’s achievement is written down on the Jindian’s annals; today, Jindianese is standing on the starting line of the second time’s challenge for starting another undertaking. On facing of the coming opportunity and challenge, and sticking to such quality policy of "Honest business for double-win, excellent quality, customer first, leading company in this industry", Jindianese are full of energy and ready to create another miracle.
Chinese English Home About us Products Order Contact us www.jindianchem.com www.jindianchem.com

产品介绍
公司简介
自贡市金典化工有限公司   自贡市金典化工有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的化工企业。几年来公司迅速而稳健的发展,产值迅猛增长,是同行业增长较快的企业之一,目前销售网络覆盖国内各省、市、自治区,并己成功打入国际市场。2002年获得ISO9001:2000版国际质量体系论证后,产品品质更加具有竞争力,在行业中享有较高的声誉。
  公司主营碘酸钾、碘酸钠、碘酸、高碘酸钠、高碘酸钾、碘化钾、碘化钠、碘化钾、碘化铵、碘化钙、氢碘酸等系列产品。同时研发出了几个极具市场竞争力的新产品,投放市场后,将为公司的可持续性发展注入强劲动力。
自贡市金典化工有限公司
废气、废水检测报告
碘化钾新工艺产生废渣检测报告
自贡市金典化工有限公司环境信息公开表
自行检测检测报告,废水废气
  公司创立以来,始终坚持“以顾客为关注焦点”,坚持“产品品质”、“顾客服务”两手都要硬的经营理念,并相继建立了一套完善、明确的服务体系,确保顾客满意度。随着研发精英的加盟,公司的研发能力进一步提高,有效地保证了产品自主创新能力。现己申请了多项专利,并于2006年被省科技厅认定为“四川省高新技术企业”。
  公司几年的发展过程中,一些先进的管理思维、管理方法被导入公司,企业文化己开始根植,特别是ISO9001:2000版国际质量管理体系的导入,使公司的质量管理水平提升到了一个全新的高度,从而使企业的产品质量具备了参与国际大市场竞争的能力。在人力资源的建设方面,公司以宽阔的胸怀,奉行“以人为本”、“为员工提供舞台”、“和谐共处”的用人原则,培育员工的成就感、认同感,从而使公司拥有了一支团结、创新、务实、高效的管理团队。
  昨天的成就己被载入金典史册,今天,金典人又站在了第二次创业的起跑线上,面对充满机遇与挑战的明天,金典人己做好了准备,在“诚信共赢、品质卓越、顾客至上、行业领先”的企业质量方针下,有足够的底气续写又一个奇迹。
网络经济主体信息
首页 公司简介 产品介绍 在线订单 联系我们 www.jindianchem.com 中文版 English www.jindianchem.com
 
[在线客服]